top of page

Why #selfieswithsecret? Here are 4 Reasons

 

1. #SelfiesWithSecret helps me sharpen my skills.

Over the past few years, I have been able to meet some pretty awesome people. Passionate people, fun people. As a natural-born extrovert, I connect with others in a different way than most. My selfies are not only a way to connect, but also a means to sharpen my social media skills. Marketing is all about testing and research. Before I try any new methods on marketing the brands of my clients, #SelfiesWithSecret always gets the trial run first. So far, it's been very successful.

​​​​​​​​​​

 

2. A creative outlet for my writing skills.

I am a writer. It is part of what I do professionally as a public relations practitioner and Social Media Expert. Again, a win-win situation. I sharpen my skills as well as document the interesting people, places, and things that cross my path.

 

#Selfieswithsecret is a mini-blog I post through my instagram page @thesocialsecret. Follow me!

 

3. Documentation of my journey as a mom, an entrepreneur and an evolving human

I write about many different things. Events, interesting people, and of course, my children. The internet becomes my journal and a way to tell the stories of people I meet. Documenting my growth makes it easier to assess my progress and learn from my mistakes. I like to practice transparency and accountability

4. An inside glimpse of who I am.

When working with others, it is important to know exactly what kind of person you're dealing with. I am a genuine person and so are my #selfieswithsecret.

The point is to share with the world and interested parties the type of person I am. My affinity for the human race in general shines through these short snippets of my life captured through selfies.

 

Everyone isn't a writer. We're here to help.

You may not be into selfies, blogging or even social media, and that's okay. There are several different strategies to utilize for marketing and promotion in terms of writing.

It can be as extensive or as concise as you would like. We have several different writers with different styles to suit your company's branding style.

Whether it's event coverage, company blogs or newsletters, or your personal brand, you provide us the information and we do the storytelling. It's just that simple.

To find out how we could help you, click here to schedule your Free Consultation.

Thanks for reading and hopefully one day I can get a selfies with YOU! Let's connect!

info@secretandcompany.com | www.secretandcompany.com | 469.888.6279 | @thesocialsecret

bottom of page